a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

AR Party: Get ready for Thomas Mapfumo

15:30 – 15:45 WAT
16:30 – 16:45 CAT
17:30 – 17:45 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Prep for an energizing performance of Thomas Mapfumo and dive into your virtual or physical wardrobe

With: Adrian Jankowiak (PL/KE)