a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Avatar party ft. Bengatronics

15:30 – 16:00 WAT / …
16:30 – 17:00 CAT / …
17:30 – 18:00 EAT / …

Room 1: FORUM

Its time to dance to funky grooves. Bring your smooth moves and a costume to go with. This is where the party starts.

Ft. Bengatronics (KE)