a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Break

13:45 – 14:00 WAT
14:45 – 15:00 CAT
15:45 – 16:00 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Because that is what we need as well. To do what we need to do.

Meanwhile, enjoy listening to Udelele John (KE)