a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Break

13:45 – 14:00 WAT
14:45 – 15:00 CAT
15:45 – 16:00 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Because that is what a human being needs from time to time. Meanwhile, enjoy the sounds of Kiunga album #1

With music from:

Cheb Runner (MA), DJ Mura (KE), HadinQo (ET), Kisters (KE), Kuiyu (KE) & Catudiosis (UG), Lelele Africa (KE), Malafi (DRC) & Mubarak (KE), MC Yalla (UG), Michel Ongaro (KE), Ohms Law (KE), Sandra Suubi (UG), Sidney Simila (KE), Troy Jason (KE), Udulele John (KE)