a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Closing

15:00 – 15:15 WAT
16:00 – 16:15 CAT
17:00 – 17:15 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Wrapping up a vibrant day and looking into the emerging future