a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Connect

12:15 – 12:30 WAT
13:15 – 13:30 CAT
14:15 – 14:30 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Connect to yourself and to others during this moment of interaction