a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Connect

12:30 – 12:45 WAT
13:30 – 13:45 CAT
14:30 – 14:45 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Connect and re-connect to new and known souls