a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Michel Ongaro (KE) Performance

15:00 – 15:15 WAT
16:00 – 16:15 CAT
17:00 – 17:15 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Listen to the beautiful spirit of Michel Ongaro while he takes us back to the memories we created at the Kenyan coast in 2019. Michel Ongaro revisits his track Watu Wamoja – Swahili equivalent of One People, a song that challenges us to look for unity beyond racial and language barriers.

With: Michel Ongaro(KE)