a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Wear your avatar and costume

15:15 – 15:30 WAT
16:15 – 16:30 CAT
17:15 – 17:30 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Dress up like your favorite avatar by using some funky filters, offline features and costume. Bring your pride.

With: Adrian Jankowiak (PL/ KE)