a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Sandra Suubi (UG) Performance

12:00 – 12:15 WAT
13:00 – 13:15 CAT
14:00 – 14:15 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Enjoy the powerful voice of Sandra Suubi, Ugandan singer, songwriter & visual artist.