a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

The past, present and future of the Mombasa Declaration

12:30 – 12:45 WAT
13:30 – 13:45 CAT
14:30 – 14:45 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Entrepreneurial and creative collectives are an economic driver for municipalities, but often do not receive recognition and support. That is why Faisal Kiwewa set up the Declaration of Mombasa to promote the role and benefits of festivals and events for African cities. This declaration came to life during the last edition of African Crossroads in Mombasa, Kenya, was signed by many and led to recognition and support.

With: Faisal Kiwewa (KE)