a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Thomas Mapfumo for African Crossroads

15:45 – 16:45 WAT / …
16:45 – 17:45 CAT / …
17:45 – 18:45 EAT / …

Room 1: FORUM

Enjoy the journey of musical visionary, fearless social critic, and certainly one of the greatest African bandleaders of the past century in a revolutionary spiritual performance

Ft. Thomas Mapfumo (ZI)