a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Walk-in

11:30 – 12:00 WAT
12:30 – 13:00 CAT
13:30 – 14:00 EAT

Room 1: FORUM

Get comfortable while previewing the 2nd Kiunga album, recorded during the COVID19 lock down, featuring some musicians from the African Crossroads network and new collaborators from Kenya and Senegal.

With music from: 

Bengatronics (KE), Cheb Runner (MA), Sandra Suubi (UG), HadinQo (ET) Mandy (KE), Missing Rotich (KE) Ayrosh (KE) Ohms Law (KE) Simplyaba (KE), Michel Ongaro (KE) Boaz J (KE) and Calvo Kali (KE)