a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Walk-in

11:30 – 12:00 WAT
12:30 – 13:00 CAT
13:30 – 14:00 EAT

Room 1: Forum

Get comfortable while listening to the 1st Kiunga album that came to life during African Crossroads 2019 in Mombasa, Kenya.

With music from:

Cheb Runner (MA), DJ Mura (KE), HadinQo (ET), Kisters (KE), Kuiyu (KE) & Catudiosis (UG), Lelele Africa (KE), Malafi (DRC) & Mubarak (KE), MC Yalla (UG), Michel Ongaro (KE), Ohms Law (KE), Sandra Suubi (UG), Sidney Simila (KE), Troy Jason (KE), and Udulele John (KE)